Fort LeBoeuf High School

Drawing of Fort LeBoeuf


If you are an alumni of the class of 1968, I need additional information about your class to complete this page. If you can furnish any or all information about any of your classmates, names, addresses, e-mail addresses, telephone number, please contact me at:
Robert J. Catlin, Sr.
2670 Dakota Street
Bryans Road, MD 20616-3062

In Memoriam

Warren Baughman, Jr.; Joseph Boyer; Paul Caserta; Don Flood; Chuck Gieger; Kathy Hanlon-Volk; Myrtle Hull Jeeter; Bob Johnson;
James Klapthor; Robert Krieger; Gary Libell; Byron Moon; Brian Mosier; Dale Osborn; Rodney Sargent; Rick Sorenson; Gary Starvaggi


Class Officers
PresidentDave Whipple
Vice PresidentPaul Pacoe
SecretaryKitty Ferraro
TreasurerRhonda Mitchell

Class Colors

Class Flower

Class Motto


Today we follow; Tommorow we lead


Dane A. Charlton

Byron J. Moon, II
4307 E South Shore Drive S
Erie, pa 16511
(814) 873-3962

Benny Hunt
138 East 1st Street
Waterford, PA 16441
(814) 796-6105

Ron Jagta
Cathy Rogerson
12884 Hood Road
Waterford, PA 16441

Thomas Messenger (Mess)

Bryon J. Moon, II
Dana Charlton
737 West Sagefield Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 512-6165

Susan Myers Baughman

Gloria Paproski Verka
Class photographer, newsletter.
Substitute teacher at FLB in 1993 and 1994
Finished at Edinboro University in 1993 Secondary Education/English.
Masters from Nova Southeastern in Computing Technology in Education
Masters Certificate from Capital College in Network Protection
Moved to Florida to teach in 1995. Moved to Belize, Central American and raised dairy goats on 15 acres of bak-a-bush.

Cathy Rogerson Jagta
12884 Hood Road
Waterford, PA 16441

Main Menu