Fort LeBoeuf High School
Drawing of Fort LeBoeuf
1980


If you are an alumni of the class of 1980, I need additional information about your classmates, names, addresses, etc. If you can furnish this information, it would be appreciated. Please contact me at:
candoercat@gmail.com
or
Robert J. Catlin, Sr.
2670 Dakota Street
Bryans Road, MD 20616-3062


In Memoriam
Ralph Alert; Bob Bates; Blaine Botford; Rusty Briggs; Sarah Campbell Knudsen; Arlene Ellis; Alvin Fish, Jr.;
Myra Lynn Gross Kres; John Heynoski; Charles Potter; Faye Russell; Joe Troutman
Friends

Class Officers
PresidentAnn Whipple
Vice PresidentCheryl Hermann
SecretaryRemle Shields
TreasurerGreg Waite

Class Colors
Mother of PearlLight Blue

Class Flower
Rose
Red Rose

Class Motto

Motto

We want to live on, not just for ourselves but for the people
in our lives who care and for the friends with whom our lives were shared.

Motto


Alumni


Bart Beeman
BartBeeman@gmail.com

Margaret Archer Dillen
John
2225 McLaughlin Road
Waterford, PA 16441
gunsmoke@velocity.net

Mary Lou Burge Avant
Mark
9708 Ashley Lane
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-8302
Tel: (843) 651-5792
marylouavant@sc.rr.com

Kim Diemert-Schiemer
2681 Hershey Road
Erie, PA 16509

Jeannette Fackler Callen
11832 Mills Road
Garrettsville, OH 44231
civ97@apk.net

Joe Heim
jrheim@webtv.net

Cheryl Hermann Oleski
9781 Peach Street
Waterford, PA 16441
smalljoys@adelphia.net

Dixie Huffman Schaefer
Jack
2444 Eagley Road
East Springfield, PA 16411
(814) 922-7532
catmotherofall@jesusanswers.com

Mary Kreider Megna
29 Edgewood Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
mary.megna@verizon.net

Debbie Miller Davis
578 Benson Road
Waterford, PA 16441
dd11862@aol.com

Dale Peters
Tracey
9065 Tonawanda Creed Road
Clarence Center, NY 14032
dpeters@buffnet.net

Matthew J. Ott

John Ray
PSC 1 Box 2068
APO AE 09009
jammoray@hotmail.com

Kathy Scott Koehler
blueeyes626@aol.com

Sandy Suminski Sack
fastsack@yahoo.com

Tracey Thomas Peters
Dale
9065 Tonawanda Creed Road
Clarence Center, NY 14032
petersclan@roadrunner.com

Chuck Thompson
vct1@aol.com

Kris Wertz Cox
kris@lunarspells.com

Ann Whipple
annie1161@adelphia.net

Terri Wilmire Keiser
tkeiser@moroch.com

Tammi Wirth
6919 Fish Farm Road
Palmetto, FL 34221
tammiky@gte.net

Sue Wurst Granelli
327 Semillon Circle
Clayton, CA 94517
granelli@sbcglobal.net

Main Menu